June 11: Closing plenary (Session 28)

Agenda

Start: Begin: 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST 7 8pm WIB 

Welcome

Presentation of outcome summary by the co-design team leads followed by a Q&A

Reflections and views to the future

Thank you and next steps

Close

End: 7:30am PDT / 10:30am EDT / 4:30pm CEST / 5.30pm EAT / 9.30pm WIB

Presentation of the results of the co-design sessions

Digital Landscape Action Platform (click here to access the document)