Opening Plenary (session 1-2)

Agenda

Pre-test: 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 3pm CEST 4pm EAT / 8pm WIB

  • Join Zoom: 6:30am PDT / 9:30am EDT / 3.30pm CEST / 7:30pm EAT / 8:30 WIB 
  • Start of the plenary: 6.45am PDT / 9:45am EDT / 3:45pm CEST / 7:45pm EAT / 8.45pm WIB
  • Introduction of the plenary session agenda
  • Welcome
  • 1000 Landscapes big picture followed by a Q&A
  • Workshop agenda and process
  • Close: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST 6pm EAT / 10pm WIB

Opening Plenary Presentation

Please click on the title above or here to see the Opening Plenary Presentation.